Full-Time International MBA
🇬🇷Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB), Athens, Greece
- Degree
- Master
- Field
- Business
- University
- Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB)
- City
- Athens
- Language of teaching
- English
- Duration
- 16 months
- Intake
- Not stated (two application rounds a year)
- Tuition and fees
- EUR 9,700 (per AUEB). The page does not state the instalments.
Requirements and notes
- A degree from an accredited university or technological institute
- At least 3 years of work experience (less may be accepted with an exceptional academic record, a GMAT above 550 and strong leadership)
- GMAT is optional (above 550 is quoted)
- Excellent English shown by a proficiency certificate or TOEFL/IELTS (no minimum score is stated)
- Applications are reviewed on a rolling basis in two rounds; the deadline is shown as "TBA": check the dates page
Checked against the university's page on 8 October 2026. Fees and dates change every year: confirm them on the official page before you apply. Open the official page.