MSc Interaction Design (distance learning, in English)
🇨🇾Cyprus University of Technology, Limassol, Cyprus
- University
- Cyprus University of Technology
- City
- Limassol
- Country
- Cyprus
- Degree
- Master
- Field
- Design
- Language of teaching
- English
- Duration
- At least 90 ECTS; CUT master's programmes normally take at least three semesters
- Intake
- Autumn 2027 (dates not published yet)
- Tuition and fees
- EUR 9,600 in total (CUT's master's fee page lists this exception to its standard EUR 5,125), plus a one-off registration fee of EUR 40.
- Application deadline
- Not stated on the university page
- English requirement
- English proficiency: IELTS 6.5, TOEFL 82 (internet-based) or 580 (paper), or a GCE/IGCSE O-Level pass at grade C or better; graduates of English-speaking universities are exempt
- CUT runs this programme with Tallinn University; the FAQ lists it as taught exclusively in English
- Grade requirement
- Not stated on the university page
- How to apply
- An accredited university degree, or one recognised as equivalent by the Cyprus Council for the Recognition of Higher Education Qualifications (KYSATS); students about to graduate may apply
- Applications go through CUT's online Student Portal
- Official page
- Open the university's page
- Checked on
- 8 October 2026
7 of 9 key details are stated on the university's page. We never fill the others in by guessing.
Other entry requirements
- Passport or ID copy, CV, degree copies or a letter confirming expected graduation, transcripts, and a personal statement of about 500 words
Fees and dates change every year: confirm them on the official page before you apply.